jinks… you owe me a soda!

We were watching disney channel, me n obi.

It played a soundtrack of ‘find true love’ on disney magical Friday program;

Your Firefly

When the sun comes, you’re my shade
When the moon comes, you’re a little firefly
I love you, more than I can say…
No, I’ll never fly away
Uuuhh uuuhh uuuhh uuuhh (x2)

I’m your firefly, I’m your shade
I wanna live in a house that we’ve made
I wanna love you everyday…
And I’ll never fly away
Uuuhh uuuhh uuuhh uuuhh (x2)

Then at the same time we both said, “I like this song..” sooo funny

Then we both laugh, really out loud… Ü

Then he said it.. “jinks, you owe me a soda!”

“What?”

“Yeah that’s what they said if they said exactly the same thing”

“Who?”

“Phineas & Ferb”

Astaga… bener-bener anak disney channel!

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

